Simon Schroeder is the proud winner of Pribina Cup 2017 (Nitra) with his LS8-neo in 15m class! Dennis Huybreckx and Jeroen Jennen became second and third, also flying with LS8.

In total, the first 5 ranks are covered with pilots on LS8! We wish all pilots a great season 2017 and many successfull flights!