Kontakt

DG Aviation GmbH

Otto Lilienthal Weg 2 / Am Flugplatz
D-76646 Bruchsal
Tel.: +49 (0) 7251 36660-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7251 36660-10

Geschäftsführung

holger-back-mHolger Back
CEO
Tel.: +49 (0) 7251 36660-0

Mail: back@dg-aviation.de

Geschäftsführung
Leiter Instandhaltungsbetrieb

Sebastian Tschorn

Tel.: +49 (0) 7251 36660-14

Mail: tschorn@dg-aviation.de

Personal und Controlling

Ilka Elster-Back

Tel.: +49 (0) 7251 36660-16

Mail: elster-back@dg-aviation.de

Vertrieb

Jonas Kühn

Tel.: +49 (0) 7251 36660-55

Mail: kuehn@dg-aviation.de



Kundenbetreuung

Rita Rodrigues

Tel.: +49 (0) 7251 36660-32

Mail: rodrigues@dg-aviation.de

Ersatzteile

Samantha Klessig

Tel.:+49 (0) 7251/ 36660-27

Mail: ersatzteile@dg-aviation.de



Einkauf

Thomas Klessig

Tel.:+49 (0) 7251/ 36660-26

Mail: einkauf@dg-aviation.de